Evergreen Business Owners Meet Up – SUCCESS!

Evergreen Business Owners Assemble at Sonoma Chicken Coop – San Jose, Ca

What a great turnout. Not too big and not too small.

We roughly had 19 in attendance. Pauline Martinez (my mother in law) is the broker of our new real estate company, Aalis Platinum Properties. She has made it her mission to host a quarterly mixer for Evergreen Business Owners so we can start to support each other locally.

Find us here on our meet up or facebook page.

Be sure to support your local business owners and join us next time if you are a local evergreen business owner.

So, who attended:

Photographer (an award winner by the way)

David Burckhard, (sweeperdave@mac.com. 408-529-0397)

Web and graphics designer

Sara’s Venkatram, saras@sv3designs.com 408-888-5775

Life Coach/Speaker

Nadine Watson, Sagacy Coaching, nadine@sagacycoaching.com 408 781-1834

Financial Planners

Elizabeth Castillo – Mortgage Banker – 408-843-8309 – Elizabeth.r.castillo@chase.com

Gina Pacifica, gpacifico@ft.newyorklife.com. 408-849-7487

Kwong S. Chan, Kwong.chan@citi.com 408-223-3327

Neil Boone

Andreas Silva

Network Marketing Business Owners (Legal Shield and Melaleuca)

Marie Lamantia and Allan – Retiring Healthy  408-482-6044

Joseph Lam – Legal Shield – 408-266-6888

Property Manager

Lisa Fairlie – 408-771-8472 – lisa@silvercreekvalleyproperties.com

Evergreen-SJ College Board Trustee

Maria Fuentes – Maria.Fuentes@sjeccd.edu

Insurance brokers

Linda June and David Castillo – Farmer’s Insurance 408-238-2000

Michelle Lin – Red Wave – 408-836-4560 -Mlin.insrance@gmail.com

Carpet Guy

Al Arias – Carpet Works 408-640-1912  alarias@flash.net

Escrow and Title

Jill Varvell – Title and Escrow  – JVarvell@ortc.com – 408-687-5352

HR Staff Coordinator

Monique Krown, Monique.krown@lpl.com 408-384-8660

REALTORS (that’s us!)

Pauline Martinez, 408-316-1226, superpm@sbcglobal.net

Sheryl Martinez, 408-209-7674, sheryl@sherylmartinez.com




    Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 12812503 bytes) in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas01_data03/53/2204453/html/wp-includes/class-walker-comment.php on line 181